New York, London, Paris and… Madrid?

Hi everyone! I hope your week is going well. I’m currently trying to Sort Out My Life for what must be the fifth time this year. I’ve been setting goals, buying books and writing lists: today is the first day of my intended improvements, so let’s hope it lasts!

Just a quick post to say that the Cherwell, one of Oxford University’s most famous publications (since 1920) contacted me recently about writing an article for their fashion section, and obviously I was delighted! I took the opportunity to interview a talented Madrid designer and blogger, Noelia Bennardo, to get a wider range of opinions on Madrid fashion, and she was absolutely lovely and a pleasure to work with.

Here is the full article, and this is what it looks like in print (thank you Cherwell for the picture!):

I would love it if you guys had a read and let me know what you think! The lovely Fashion Editor invited me to submit whatever else I like, so now I’m trying to come up with some more ideas!

Have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

