Top Summer Beauty Picks

Hi everyone! Apologies for the long break: I’ve been spending a lot of time with my family recently given that it was my mother’s birthday. Another hiatus is looking likely, as the headphone jack has fallen out of my laptop and I need to get it repaired.

To tide you over, I wrote an article for the ‘Cherwell’  back in May, recommending beauty products that should see you through your sweltering summer holidays, and it’s just been published.

My editor had to remove prices and stockists for publication, but most of these products are available either in Boots or (in the case of high end items) in John Lewis. I will also add that I no longer buy from Gerard Cosmetics in view of their recent scandals.

I hope you enjoy the article and that it helps you when doing your pre-getaway shopping!

One thought on “Top Summer Beauty Picks

Leave a Reply

